Posted in Second Life Hunts

#4

Mirromere meadow_1

It is such a lovely spring day I found myself at Mirromere walking barefoot amongst a meadow full of beautiful blue flowers.

Mirromere meadow_2

I couldn’t resist showing a little attention to the friendly horse that came to greet me.

ALB Jenna dress blue_2

This pretty dress, which is perfect for Spring, is from ALB. Although blue is my favorite color, I can’t really decide if I like the blue one the best…

ALB Jenna dress pink_2

…or the pink one. Since they both are a gift I guess I don’t have to decide and can have them both!

ALB Jenna dress blue & pink

The cute Asian shape I found on Marketplace, as well as the earth brown eyes. My hair is a gift from Little Bones. The gift can be found on the front counter as you enter the store. There is a hud which has many different colors.

moon bs laq little bones

This beautiful skin is a group gift from LAQ. You have to join the group but it doesn’t cost to join. You get several shades. I am wearing shade 3.0.

Moon Shape By Snow  Marketplace HERE  0L

[b] [s] eyes Earth 03  Marketplace HERE  0L

Hair Little Bones Chel  (no group required)  0L

ALB Jenna Cocktail dress  Marketplace 0L

Skin LAQ Camille Essential Skin Tone 3 HERE  (must join group but free to join)  0L

Leave a Reply

