Posted in Second Life Hunts

#8

fauna fameshed

This great grey check suit from Kauna was just too good to not mention. The look and quality of this suit is amazing. I know it’s not easy to find a large variety of good, quality clothes for males…but obviously the choices are getting better.  I love everything about this suit…the color, the style..the overall casual yet pulled together look. It’s perfect.

avatar gift male MP

Since I am a female, and my avatar in “Second Life” is also female, I had to look around a bit for a male avatar that I liked. While I love the look of this avatar, I’m not totally happy with it either. I noticed the bad reviews and the mention of the eyebrows which supposedly ruined the entire look. While I agree up to a point, I don’t really feel the eyebrows are a deal breaker. I think the shape is great, and the skin was pretty good too considering it all cost me just 1L. I’ll bet there is a tattoo that will hide the eyebrows, allowing me to then add my own eyebrows to this perfectly handsome avatar. We shall see. I like him…and I’m keeping him!

Avatar Gift Male Marketplace  1L

Kauna Check Grey Casual Suit  Fameshed  0L

Argrace Minato hair black  Group Gift (free to join)  0L

[b] [s] Eyes Earth 03  Marketplace 0L

[Expressive Poses] Noah Marketplace 1L

Leave a Reply

