Posted in Second Life Hunts

#9

 

UC Jeans & Jacket

While still in my manly mode, I decided now would be a good time to show the items that were included in the gifts I got from the Madpea GhostTown Hunt. You can read all about it HERE. There were some truly great gifts to be had once you set all the spirits free (read about it!)

The Marco Jeans and the Elin Leather Jacket were two of the male gifts that were generously given by United Colors. As you can see, the look and quality are excellent. The jacket is actually unisex and can be worn by either male or female (though I would surely have worn it anyway.)

L&B Survivor Moto Mens

While I’ve already shown the female version of this, Lapointe & Bastchild also gave this version of the Survivor Moto Men’s Set. The Jacket is a rich, dark brown leather. The jeans come in a tucked version (for longer boots) or in the regular version shown.

I must admit I found it difficult to find a decent pair of boots within my budget (remember…either free or for 1L), but I did come up with a pretty decent pair. I found some engineer boots by Edge Grafica.

Bjorn at the beach

Because of the fact that I was not 100% satisfied with the male skin I had previously found (due to the eyebrow issue), I decided to look around a bit for a different skin that would work with the shape that came with the aforementioned skin (which I really like!) I think he’s looking pretty hot at the beach in his new colorful beach shorts, don’t you?

bjorn 7ds

I did find a nice looking skin from 7 Deadly S{k}ins called Bjorn. It fit very well with my shape.

Edge Grafica Engineer Boots  Marketplace 1L

Almost Free Beach Shorts Marketplace 1L

7 Deadly S{k}ins Bjorn Marketplace 1L

Shape (only) Avatar Male Gift Marketplace 1L

Hair Argrace Minato in black (group gift but free to join)  0L

[b] [s] eyes Earth 03  Marketplace 0L

L&B Survivor Moto Mens Set Ghost Town Hunt 0L

UC (United Colors) Marco Jeans & Elin Leather Jacket (unisex) Ghost Town Hunt 0L

Expressive Poses For Men  1L

Leave a Reply

