Posted in Second Life Hunts

#11

vavavoom

I don’t know about you, but with Summer just around the corner I thought it would be a good time to add to my summer beach wardrobe….aka bikini time! I found a very cute bikini in my very favorite color that I just had to try. It’s a little revealing, so if you are the shy, modest type then this probably won’t fit your taste.

vas_3

I also found a cute shape so I will look stunning in my new bikini. I thought the hair from Analog Dog fit the bill just perfectly since it is usually quite windy at the beach. The skin I am wearing is from 7 Deadly S[k]ins. It’s a little pale, but it has been a long winter. I am sure to get a nice tan when Summer arrives.

vas_1

I found a great beach to get a little head start on my tan. Looks as though someone was very successful with their fishing adventure.

vas_2

The water is still a bit too chilly, but I couldn’t resist wading and playing along the shore. I can hardly wait for Summer to officially begin!

Just an FYI…the 7 Deadly S[k]ins group cost only 1L to join so I joined up today. Hurry though as I’m not sure how long before the cost rises again. The group gift this month is a 400L gift card. I doubt you can purchase one of their skins for that price, but I haven’t really looked closely into how I can spend it as yet. Hurry and join for just 1L!!

Iffy Shape By Snow  Marketplace  0L

VaVaVoom Riptide bikini Aqua Sequin  Marketplace  0L

Analog Dog Gemma Dark Blondes (freeball on beach)  0L

Mayfly Luminous London Fog   Marketplace  0L

7 Deadly S[k]ins Kandice  v2  Marketplace  1L

 

Leave a Reply

