Posted in Second Life Hunts

#18

rebel hope pink

I really do like the color pink, and I am totally rockin’ this mesh dress by Rebel Hope today. It is their latest group gift and is called Amy. I like all the metal decorations across the bodice, and the low cut back covered only by chains.

 

rebel hope 10 colors hud

Another great thing about this dress is the color changing hud which has 10 different colors you can choose from, and 4 different colors for the metals. So you have a lot of options for many different looks with this one dress. The style is cute and sexy and the quality and texture is very nice.

rh pink

I have found that not having either a mesh body or slink feet has made it a bit challenging for me to find shoes and boots. I did find these white pumps from Covetmoon while looking around on Marketplace. They do look and fit nicely.

zodiaco mayfly

The hair I am wearing is a group gift from Diva. It is called Bambi. When you join the group you get an entire fatpack of many different colors to choose from. I am wearing the brown diamond shade. It also comes in two styles.

I am wearing the dark chocolate eyes from Mayfly, which is this month’s current group gift. My earrings are one of the gifts I received from [Noche] at Fameshed.

Diva hair Bambi   fatpack brown diamond  group gift free to join

Rebel Hope Designs Amy Mesh Dress  group gift free to join

Covertmoon Pump Heel White mesh Marketplace  1L

Moon shape by Snow Marketplace 0L

Zodiaco Alcyon Skin Marketplace 1L

Mayfly eyes group gift group free to join

[Noche] Luxury Gold Earrings  Fameshed  0L

Leave a Reply

