Posted in Second Life Hunts

#21

china_1

Today I decided to do a little bit of traveling about. I am wearing a kimono dress which is a gift from Sn@tch. While it’s not how I would traditionally picture a kimono, I do love this little dress.

blossom kimono from snatch

It is a rigged mesh wrap dress which has a sash that wraps around the waist and ties into a bow in the back. I chose these flat, black shoes to wear with my kimono. While I am sure there are more traditional shoes to be found, these do fit the purpose quite well.

blossom kimono all colors

The little dress comes with a color changing hud and gives you the option of six different colors.

hikari_1

I found a couple of new sims (to me) with the names of China (first picture) and Hikari. I really love the peace and tranquility that radiates from these places and plan to return.

Indian saree red_1

Continuing with my travels, I found this very beautiful saree of bright red and gold colors to wear.

saree red

The skirt is long and the fabric drapes across my chest and one shoulder, leaving my midriff bare. It is a fitted mesh and is very colorful and beautiful.

Indian saree red_2

Auralia red everyday Lahenga saree.

CovertNoom Sneakers Flats Black  Marketplace 1L

Auralia Red Lehenga Saree  Marketplace  0L

Blossom Kimono from Sn@tch   The Free Dove  0L

Nevaeah – Essentials hair by Elikatira from the GhostTown Hunt  0L

Renee skin from Pink Fuel  free to avatars under the age of 30 days

Leave a Reply

