Posted in Second Life Hunts

#32

alb zanzibar handbag jumpsuit

Today is such a lovely day where I live I thought I would pack a few essentials into my bag and head out to the beach for a little sunshine and relaxation.

alb zanzibar jumpsuit malibu handbag

This little jumpsuit from ALB was just perfect for my little outing. I love all the colors in this outfit. It is fitted mesh and it comes in sizes xxs to lg for the classic avatar. Also included are flat sandals for Belleza and Slink feet. As I don’t have either, I am wearing a pair of sandals from Coco Designs.

alb jumpsuit and bag

The Malibu Handbag is the perfect accessory for taking along all you will need to enjoy your day at the beach….a book, a snack, a nice cold drink, and of course your sunglasses.

alb lela mesh corset

I also picked up this corset from Alb called Leela mesh corset. I do love the colors in this as well as the design. I also like the criss-cross ties up the back. The panties do not come with this sexy little outfit.

ALB Leela Mesh Corset  Marketplace  0L

ALB Zanzibar Jumpsuit  Marketplace 1L

ALB Malibu Handbag Love Marketplace 1L

Coco Thong Sandals Python  0L

AD (Analog Dog) hair damage control dark blondes freeball on beach

Leave a Reply

