Posted in Second Life Freebie

#34

TR tank and shorts cherry cherry

Gimme some sum-sum-summertime! I’m happy this morning as I am preparing to leave for vacation in my real life (which includes tons of sun and sand and water!)

The shorts and tank top set I am wearing is from TabiRose and is called Cherry Cherry tank and shorts. It includes an omega applier for mesh bodies. The shorts can be worn on shorts or underwear layers. The top has normal, sheer, and very sheer versions (though I didn’t see much difference in the three personally.)

TR cherry cherry tank and shorts

I love the little cherries on the shorts. My hair is from Little Bones and is called Scope. It has a hud with many different colors to choose from.

TR Cherry Cherry Tank and Shorts with Omega applier   Marketplace  0L

Little Bones Scope hair  Marketplace 0L

 

Leave a Reply

